Governance of OATA

Board of Directors 2017 - 2019

President - Marillyn Saffery

Vice President  - Joanne Humphrey

Registration Chair - Rapinder Kaur

Membership Chair  - Sarah Greenall

Public Relations - Open

Education Chair - Jennifer Page

Communications Chair  - Open

Secretary - Vanessa De Groot

Treasurer - Open

Standing Committees

Membership Comittee
Ethics Committee
Public Relations Committee
Education Committee

Seasonal Committees

Nomination Committee
Conference Committee

Contact Us

General inquiries can be directed to the president at 

Letters of inquiry can be mailed to: 

Ontario Art Therapy Association 
611 Wonderland Rd N, Suite #103
London, On
N6H 5N7

Ethics questions, concerns or complaints can directed to Ethics Committee Co-Chairs Karen Nordin or Charlene McNabb at