Governance of OATA

Board of Directors 2017 - 2019


President - Marillyn Saffery
president@oata.ca

Vice President  - Open

Registration Chair - Hannah Sherebrin
registration@oata.ca

Membership Chair  - Rosita Lui
membership@oata.ca

Public Relations - Bailey Oake
publicrelations@oata.ca

Education Chair - Mélita Richardson
education@oata.ca

Communications Chair  - Jane Kwon
communications@oata.ca

Secretary - Catherine Galbraith

Treasurer - Open

Student Ambassador - Stephanie Wu

Standing Committees

Membership Comittee
Ethics Committee
Public Relations Committee
Education Committee

Seasonal Committees

Nomination Committee
Conference Committee

 
Contact Us

General inquiries can be directed to the president at president@oata.ca 

Letters of inquiry can be mailed to: 

Ontario Art Therapy Association 
611 Wonderland Rd N, Suite #103
London, On
N6H 5N7

Ethics questions, concerns or complaints can directed to Ethics Committee Co-Chairs Karen Nordin knordin@odyssey.on.ca or Charlene McNabb at charlene.mcnabb@gmail.com